Follow Along: Creating, Saving, & Versioning Projects - 1:52

Key Info:

  • Save & Reload is recommended when working with other developers on the same project.
  • The Open Project dialog displays the list of projects and is where you open previous versions.
  • You can export and import projects as long as both users are running the same version of Discovery Hub.

User Guide: Learn more about managing projects in the "Projects" section in the User Guide


1. Watch the Video:

2. Follow these steps:

  1. Create a new project named Discovery Hub Training
  2. Under advanced settings, check show system fields on tables.
  3. Save the Project.
  4. Close & Reopen the project, click Change Version to see versions.

Discussion

2 comments