Previous Next  

  Follow Along: Project Management - 1:52

Key Info:

  • Save & Reload is recommended when working with other developers on the same project.
  • The Open Project dialog displays the list of projects & is where you open previous versions.
  • You can export and import projects as long as both users are running the same version of Discovery Hub.

User Guide: Learn more about managing projects in the "Projects" section in the User Guide


Follow along in this video:

Discussion
0 comments